SAMD Wayne Pumps & Dispenser Distributor.

Home | Contact Us | Login | Sitemap

 




View SAMD in a larger map
ANGOLA: Logistica Angola, Lda, Luanda
Contact: Jorge da Silva
Ph: +244 222331336 Cell:+27 82 336 7082
Email: jorge@tvstelecom.com
ZIMBABWE: Petroleum and Automotive Sevices, Harare
Contact: Charlie Hand
Ph: +263 4 754325 Cell:+263 912 640 840
Email: petro-aut@mweb.co.zw
ZAMBIA:Civacon Concepts Ltd
Contact:Henry Kabondo
Ph: +263 (78) 271 1230
Email: henry.kabondo@gmail.comorcivacon.concepts@gmail.com
NAMIBIA: Powerrite Electrical
Contact: Clive Strydom
Ph: +264 811243187 Fax:
Email: powerrit@mweb.com.na
BOTSWANA: M & S Installations, Gaborone
Contact: Bertus De Klerk
Ph: +267 939 4498 Fax:+267 939 4499
Email: bertus.msinst@info.bw
MOZAMBIQUE: SAMD
Kevin Black
Ph:+27 21 788 2212
Email: kevinb@petrolpumps.co.za




Contact: Kevin Black
Ph: +27 21 788 2212
Mobile: +27 84 311 3803
Fax: +27 21 788 6174
Email: kevinb@petrolpumps.co.za
Contact: Trevor Phillips
Ph: +27 31 700 1139
Mobile: +27 84 311 3010
Fax: +27 31 700 8612
Email: trevorp@petrolpumps.co.za
Contact: Chris Lee
Ph: +27 21 788 2212
Mobile: +27 84 311 3012
Fax: +27 21 788 6174
Email: chrisl@petrolpumps.co.za
Contact: Dave Hindle
Ph: +27 21 788 2212
Mobile: +27 84 311 3013
Fax: +27 21 788 6174
Email: daveh@petrolpumps.co.za